This is an archived forum community. It's currently closed to new memberships.
ElantraClub - for all generations

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Rules Overview
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> newbie here...
hardheadted
post Jul 22 2014, 07:45 PM
Post #1 | Print

Club Newbie
Group Icon
Group: Members
Posts Per Day: 0.01
Thanks Received: 4
Trader Stats: 0 (0%)
Member No.: 18,379

Newbie on the site. We have a 2004 2.0l cvvt elantra we are racing and look forward to being here to learn about the car.

--------------------

Thought I was once, then found out I wasn't, got confused, went back to where I was and found myself lost.

2004 Elantra Sport Compact. Central Texas Speedway #76
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
slowgls
post Jul 22 2014, 07:56 PM
Post #2 | Print

That Guy..
Group Icon
Group: Leader
Posts Per Day: 1.18
Thanks Received: 724
Trader Stats: 16 (100%)
Member No.: 6,539
Mood: Thankful

Nice, you should post pics of the car. Your doing circle track right?

--------------------

"This may be true but it is a chrysler sebring which is synonomous with being a p.o.s. car. Personally I gotta say it's getting
really tiring having to clean off the sopping wet panties from my Hyundai Elantra every morning. Bitches love Hyundais."

"Sometimes you wonder how the sperm that made that idiot was the fastest swimmer. . . Must've had a "race motor" in it with nass under the hood. . . " - Alex2013gt

+Quote Post
trololololo
post Jul 23 2014, 09:58 AM
Post #3 | Print

Unrustled Jimmy
Group Icon
Group: Lifetimer
Posts Per Day: 1.96
Thanks Received: 166
Trader Stats: 1 (100%)
Member No.: 165
Mood: Forgotten

welcome to here. !

the 2004 makes a great racing vehicle. not many people know this but dropped off a cliff in a pelican dive, it reaches terminal velocity much faster than a feather that ways less than .001% of the elantras weight.. doesnt require alot of modification to get to the starting line before anyone else...